Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darin Krol

Darin Krol

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Krol
"John was able to take care of my wind claim very efficiently. Water damage was visible inside my home after a winter storm, and John got a contractor out no problem. The repairs both outside and in were timely and professional, and worked around my work schedule."
Profile photo of Lindsay R

Lindsay R

May 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsay R
"When you need State Farm the most, despite how long you have been with them, you have a good chance of being disappointed. All surrounding homes were approved for roofs except ours and a direct neighbor who also had State Farm. While now stuck getting bids to pay out of pocket, despite hail/storm damage, all 3 companies guessed our agency on the first try. One contractor even said, “Let me guess, State Farm.” I was floored. Truly thought State Farm was a “good” insurance company. There are many other insurance places…go for them if you are unsure. Especially those of us who pay on time, in full, and have pride in property will get taken advantage of. In response to John’s follow up: We attempted to get in direct contact with you; however, we were told you were out of town. Message left and call never returned. On our 2nd attempt to contact you directly, an assistant reopened our claim and now it appears as if we are “claimers” even though we just wanted an explanation as to why we were declined as no one was ever on our roof to inspect it. BTW we have had our roofed patched TWICE due to leaks since the storm in April…coincidence?"
Profile photo of Mariana Hernandez

Mariana Hernandez

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Hernandez
"Yailin was extremely helpful and thorough helping my dad and I with our insurance. She was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cabral

Gabriel Cabral

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cabral
"Great place great prices. Kimberly was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable in changing over my policy. Very informative and polite."
Profile photo of 3lazyvans

3lazyvans

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3lazyvans
"We have been with John since 1980. Always prompt, great service. Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Angel Quinones

Angel Quinones

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Quinones
"I received great service here!! Nice to know he has been an agent for 30+ years with no plans of retiring soon! Call John Wright’s office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of silvestre maldonado

silvestre maldonado

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silvestre maldonado
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Jose luis Espinoza

Jose luis Espinoza

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose luis Espinoza
"The best service"
Profile photo of mr. Lopez

mr. Lopez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mr. Lopez
"Yailin Nieves was very informative and took care of us with ease!"
Profile photo of Miladys Lopez

Miladys Lopez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miladys Lopez
"Yailin Nieves was amazing!!! Definitely recommend her to anyone who needs insurance"
Profile photo of Dirk Riley

Dirk Riley

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Riley
"Very nice and friendly workers ! They take care of all your concerns and questions. Glad to be with John and associates at State Farm !"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Wonderful! Paula was very accommodating !!!! Good rates!"
Profile photo of Omar Javier Cuautle

Omar Javier Cuautle

October 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Omar Javier Cuautle
"Buen lugar,hablan español !"
Profile photo of missrobles

missrobles

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by missrobles
"My son has State Farm with John Wright’s office and he recently got into an accident. Dare I say that the claims process with this office was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced with an insurance company!! Yailin Nieves kept us up to date with the process and walked us through the entire process from the beginning of the claims process to the rental and repair process. She was quick to respond to any questions which was such a relief because it ensured that my son’s car would get fixed in a timely manner. This office is the reason I will now be switching my insurance after being with another company for 10+ years!! Most attentive insurance company I’ve had experience with."
Profile photo of jorge robles

jorge robles

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jorge robles
"I really recommend this office, Yailin was really helpful and knows what she is doing!"
Profile photo of Emily Jimenez

Emily Jimenez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jimenez
"John Wright and the staff is very amazing. I highly recommend working with Yalin. She does a great job communicating with you and explaining everything to you. She answers every question you have and works very hard to make the customer happy. I will keep recommending her to everyone I come across!"
Profile photo of Mm Lamigo

Mm Lamigo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mm Lamigo
"The staff are very nice and accommodates well their client. John Wright gives time to explain things thoroughly."
Profile photo of Aaron Cruz

Aaron Cruz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cruz
"I highly recommend Paula!!! She is very informative and knowledgeable. Made the process extremely easy! If you’re looking for an uncompromising experience look no further!"
Profile photo of jerry bauer

jerry bauer

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry bauer
"very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Bri Yanni

Bri Yanni

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Yanni
"Amazing service! The agents helped us get the best deal ever! Very appreciative PF everyone there who helped!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carusi

Jennifer Carusi

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carusi
"Reasonable prices and friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Patricia P

Patricia P

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia P
"John Wright and his office are always very responsive and professional. I have been a policyholder for over 40 years and appreciate the high touch service. I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Edgar Gandara

Edgar Gandara

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gandara
"I would like to leave a positive review for my contact, Ms. Quiñones. Every time I reach out for help/questions, she is very quick to respond and is very polite. She is a very good communicator and almost makes you feel like family. I've been working with this team for a couple of years and I definitely recommend them. 10/10."
Profile photo of PHD by Samantha

PHD by Samantha

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PHD by Samantha
"Paola Quiñones has been an extraordinary help with any questions or concerns I may have. She always recommends me the best options for all my needs! I would highly recommend Paola if you’re looking for an agent she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Dub C

Dub C

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dub C
"This Review is for Paola. Well-rounded individual who brings joy, charismatic, drive, and will leave an impact on your life to work for your own well being. Will bring the brighter self out of you and one thing for sure, Paola will make a significant change and mood to your day. Someone to look up to as a mentor. 10/10 professional established"