Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Wright

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Enrique Leyva

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola Quinones has been a great help with all my needs & questions. She goes above & beyond every single time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Kaylan Guvernator

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly did an AMAZING job helping me navigate the difficult process of getting insurance for my new car AND for getting it transferred from different states. THANK YOU!"

Debbie Clark

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is great solved all issues..great personal skills and down to earth."

Miguel Murillo

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent, Paula Quiñonez, helped me obtain a quote for a home and auto insurance bundle. She walked me through every step of the process and explained in detail all of the line items of my coverage. Obtaining the proper insurance can be daunting especially when we start to hear all of the unfamiliar lingo (i.e., premiums, deductible, liability, comprehensive, etc.). What does all of this mean? I would usually feel more confused than when I started when talking to other insurance providers. Paula changed all of this. Her responsiveness and attention to detail made me feel secure and helped me understand the proper coverage that fits my needs. She made herself available after hours and kindly responded quickly to all of my insurance questions. Plus, she is fluent in Spanish which was super helpful when explaining insurance concepts to non-English-speaking members of my family. I received splendid customer services and would highly recommend this specific location for all of your insurance needs. Don’t forget to ask for Paula!"

Vanessa Avila

August 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"My family recently switched insurance to State Farm and the process was seamless thanks to everyone at the office especially our agent Paula who made sure to explain the process and communicate with us every step of the way."

Claud Grant

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was the mailman for a little while and John Wright office was on my route. Their staff was truly like a good neighbor. Genuine, good people are hard to find but they stuck with me through some hard times with some good rates. My sister is currently with them now after I told her about them. I been with a lot of insurance companies and John Wright is the best."

Kevin hardin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good; Nancy took her time to help me out and answered all of my questions!"

brian hopkins

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attentive"

Todd Mason

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, John Wright is always there. His office is local, he and his staff are dedicated to helping the community. Highly recommend!"

Eric Von Wilhelm

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on the phone for 5 minutes and had affordable insurance. Paula took TERRIFIC care of me, I have no doubt that they will take care of anyone who walks in the same way."

John Morgan

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known John Wright for decades. He one of the most ethical people I have ever met. You cannot go wrong trusting him as I do."

joann harrington

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Kowalski helped me find the best home, auto, and liability insurance policies while keeping it very affordable!! She was a pleasure to work with--patient, caring, and made it easy for me to understand even at 78 years young! I highly recommend Kimberly at John Wright's Office if you are looking for great service and a knowledgeable person who truly has your best interest at heart!"

Lupe Morales

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"everyone at this office is ALWAYS a pleasure to talk to!!"

Clarissa Lopez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously, look no further! John Wrights office is great! As many of us know insurance is stressful. From the very beginning of my insurance hunt for the best deals & coverage (homeowners and vehicle insurance) Paula made it the EASIEST thing you’ll ever do. Extremely professional, courteous, patient and responsive- every email, every phone call questions/ concerns answered. Every. Single. Time. Zero issues. Thank you guys so much!"

Erika Cuevas

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this office. Nancy is always helpful, she is great and very professional . Since we've been insured with this office everyone is very nice and professional. John Wright, Paola, Kelly and everyone in this office are great. Thank you very much for all you have done and continue to do for us."

Monica Villasenor

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The John Wright State Farm office if wonderful! I have been with them for a few years now, they are so extremely helpful and informative. Cannot thank them enough for all the help, especially Kimberly."

Paul Powers

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a beloved State Farm agent for 30+ yrs that retired & was crushed, but guess what, after much looking & interviewing, John Wright & his staff are stupendous and it's been 10+ yrs. John & his staff are just not State Farm, they're actually like family always available to help, work with adjusters, offer advice when somebody else rear ends your car, you name it. John, Kimberly, Nancy, and the countless that are amazing, you answer the phone, handle the toughest problems, and do everything exceptional that I believe the very best insurance agencies offer. Got news, you can change insurances, but it is the CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE & OWNERSHIP AT THE AGENT level that are the key differentiators. I utterly find my John & his my most beloved insurance agent because John is one of the most ethically, morally, & personally grounded person I've experienced in my 62 yrs of life. Anybody question this - you're wrong, John is all about YOU as an agent and humbly exemplifies perfection !!! (P.S. Don't change a single thing you're doing)"

iulia botea

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have a full coverage with them for almost 3 years and when claimed a car accident that was not my fault they found an excuse and not helped at all.. BAD COMPANY BAD EXPERIENCE!!!! Not recommend"

Andrea Saavedra

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Kimberly. She is a saint. So patient, kind and helpful."

Romona Curry

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
""I have been with John wrights office for" Many years and wouldn't change for any Reason."

Kieron Jackson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service"

pablo quinonez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service from Paula👍🏻"

Johnny Martinez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paola was an amazing help. God bless her soul."

Noor Faraj

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"First off I want to say John is the best INSURANCE AGENT! I had a court problem with proof of insurance they kept denying it wasn’t the right one when John and I clearly know it was the right one and showed all the paper work. They offered me to pay the $700 in fines and cost or another court date. I chose another court date, I later that day went to John office and we had a talk about how they rejected the insurance card/ letter I showed them. He then told me he’d go to court with me and have all the information they need if they caused me trouble again. I showed up to court and John was there waiting for me! ( in all State Farm wear haha!) As we enter the court room they eventually proceed to call my name up when John and I went up to the stand. The judge ask me do I have the right proof of insurance I stated “yes I do” I get out my State Farm folder with all the information John and his staff provided me, and John steps in and says “ your honor I am her insurance agent. “ with his booklet as well. They proceed to look at my proof of insurance and finally dismiss my case. I highly recommend John Wright with State Farm as your insurance agent! He and his staff are amazing and will go to the end with their clients! John will definitely go to court for you!! I’m very pleased with my experience and will happily continue being a client with John Wright ( State Farm)! We have been with John for a very long time and it won’t change anytime soon more like at all!"

Dustin Hadley

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and easy to deal with. would def recommend for the best rates!"